Our Team


Brandon Schneider

Co-Owner

855.216.5560
brandons@southeasternjanitorial.com

Read More about Brandon Schneider

Our goal is to become the best-positioned, most-trusted choice for janitorial services throughout the Southeastern United States.  Contact me today to learn more about our company.  

—Brandon Schneider


Chris Abel

Co-Owner

855.216.5560
chrisa@southeasternjanitorial.com

Read More about Chris Abel

The core principles of Southeastern Janitorial is efficiency, integrity and forward-thinking.  Contact me to hear how we accomplish these each day.

—Chris Abel


Katie Riddle

Director of Accounting & Human Relations

855.216.5560
katier@southeasternjanitorial.com

Read More about Katie Riddle



Paul Laperouse

Regional Manager - Louisiana

855.216.5560
paull@southeasternjanitorial.com

Read More about Paul Laperouse

We strive to establish valuable and trusted partnerships with all of our customers. Your satisfaction is our priority. Please call me today, so we can make your job easier and cleaner.

—Paul Laperouse


Tim Hyman

Regional Manager - Charlotte, Columbia, Greenville

704.562.0974
timh@southeasternjanitorial.com

Read More about Tim Hyman

Our mission is to provide quality janitorial services with unmatched customer service.  Let us become a trusted partner of yours, contact me today.

—Tim Hyman


William Colbert

Regional Manager - Mississippi

855.216.5560
williamc@southeasternjanitorial.com

Read More about William Colbert

We are constantly focused on providing our customers with the very best service at the most competitive price. If you too want the very best, please call me today

—William Colbert


Lela Newell

Office Coordinator

855.216.5560
lelan@southeasternjanitorial.com

Read More about Lela Newell



Locations


Client Testimonial

The members of the Southeastern Janitorial team strive to provide the best service and treat everyone with the utmost respect.
— Marilyn Johnson, RPA,FMA General Manager Lillibridge Healthcare Services, Inc.