Leadership Team


Brandon Schneider

CEO / Co-Owner

855.216.5560
brandons@southeasternjanitorial.com

Read More about Brandon Schneider

Our goal is to become the best-positioned, most-trusted choice for janitorial services throughout the Southeastern United States.  Contact me today to learn more about our company.  

—Brandon Schneider


Chris Abel

President / Co-Owner

855.216.5560
chrisa@southeasternjanitorial.com

Read More about Chris Abel

The core principles of Southeastern Janitorial is efficiency, integrity and forward-thinking.  Contact me to hear how we accomplish these each day.

—Chris Abel


Justin Kohl

Regional Vice President

843.509.0066
justink@southeasternjanitorial.com

Read More about Justin Kohl

We are committed to providing the highest level of customer satisfaction by maintaining our focus on innovation and the latest in technological and chemical advances. Contact me today to put our team to work for you.

—Justin Kohl


Katie Riddle

Director of Accounting & Human Relations

855.216.5560
katier@southeasternjanitorial.com

Read More about Katie Riddle



Paul Laperouse

Business Development

855.216.5560
paull@southeasternjanitorial.com

Read More about Paul Laperouse

We strive to establish valuable and trusted partnerships with all of our customers. Your satisfaction is our priority. Please call me today, so we can make your job easier and cleaner.

—Paul Laperouse


Mark Gregory

Branch Manger

864.546.0207
markg@southeasternjanitorial.com

Read More about Mark Gregory

 

Southeastern is committed to the highest level of customer service and providing an excellent opportunity  for our employees to do something they can be proud of.

—Mark Gregory


Michael Kline

Branch Manager

225.772.3113
michaelk@southeasternjanitorial.com



William Colbert

Branch Manager

855.216.5560
williamc@southeasternjanitorial.com

Read More about William Colbert

We are constantly focused on providing our customers with the very best service at the most competitive price. If you too want the very best, please call me today

—William Colbert


Locations


Client Testimonial

It amazes me how seldom we have issues or problems that we need to address with Southeastern Janitorial. They provide a very high level of service and are extremely dependable and trustworthy. Their team, including the company owners, are very professional and we find their prices to be reasonable in our market place. I would strongly recommend them to anyone looking for a virtually worry-free janitorial service.
— Linda R. Wheeler, CPM, Lee-Associates